Live Stream
Ministry Staff
(Left to Right) Min. Anthia Pollard, Pastor Pat Pollard, Sr. Min. Morris Stokes, and Min. Andre'ic Morris, Sr.
Deacon Wess Pollard, III
Deaconess Michelle Pollard
Media Ministry: Bro. James Sazone

The Band aka The Bad Boys Of New Bethel

(Left to Right) Bro. Isaiah Webster (Drums), Bro. Marcus Ewing (Keyboard), Bro. Pat Pollard, Jr. (Organ), Min. Andre'ic Morris, Sr. (Bass Guitar), and Bro. Amare Pollard (Drums) First Lady Sharon Pollard Mother Christie Pollard Sis. Tonya Pollard Sis. Rosalind Sazone Sis. Trina King Sis. Davina Bro. Brian Pollard Sis. Pamela Brooks

© 2018 New Bethel Missionary Baptist Church. All Rights Reserved.

Site designed by andre'ic, Inc.

New Bethel Missionary Baptist Church

1311 E. Forrest Hill Ave.

Peoria, IL 61603


Dr. Pat Pollard, Sr., Pastor